Prayer Ministers Commissioned For Dublin And Glendalough

Prayer Ministers Commissioned

Prayer Ministers Commissioned

Archbishop Michael Jackson commissioned eight new prayer ministers for Dublin and Glendalough at the Church’s Ministry of Healing annual Diocesan Service on Sunday 20 October.

Audrey Hamilton (Howth), Cynthia Lang and June Gleeson (Celbridge Straffan with Newcastle Lyons), Gillian Keogh and Jean Salter (Killiney–Ballybrack), Lindsey Ryan (Rathdrum), Trilly Keatinge (Taney) and David Caird (Malahide) were commissioned at the service which took place in St Patrick’s Church, Powerscourt.

The congregation was welcomed by the Rector, Archdeacon Ricky Rountree and the Revd Bruce Hayes, Rector of Dalkey, who is Chaplain to the Church’s Ministry of Healing in the dioceses.

United Diocese of Dublin & Glendalough

For further information please contact:

Lynn Glanville
Diocesan Communications Officer
Dublin & Glendalough

Mobile: 087 2356472
E–Mail: Dublin & Glendalough DCO

…read more

Read the full article here:

Submit a Comment