Presbyterian Church representatives meet the Chairman of the Treasury Select Committee over PMS

Representatives of the Presbyterian Church including the Moderator, Dr Stafford Carson, Clerk of Assembly Dr Donald Watts, Mr John Hunter and their advisers had a private meeting with the Rt. Hon. John McFall, the Chairman of the Treasury Select Committee, at Stormont this morning, Monday 18 January at 9.00am, and presented a memorandum outlining their concerns about the Presbyterian Mutual Society.

Submit a Comment